RetailDining ResidentialDining MealPlans Catering Sustainability Contact Us VikingDollars
sushiBanner.jpg
 

Contact Us

Our Welcome to Western Washington Dining Services!
Our goal as the Food Service provider at Western Washington University is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of our business, in addition to being mindful of our environment and global footprint. We strive to improve our service, and we welcome your feedback. Please share your questions, concerns or compliments with us via the online comment form. You may also directly contact someone from our management team listed below.

Meal Plan Questions/Other: 360.650.2970


Resident District Manager
Stephen Wadsworth
wadsworth-stephen@aramark.com
360.650.4418

Controller
Jennifer Mclaughlin
mclaughlin-jennifer@aramark.com
360.650.4693

Operations Director
Chuck Parsons
parsons-chuck@aramark.com
360.650.7543

Executive Chef
Patrick Durgan
durgan-patrick@aramark.com
360.650.3322

Human Resources Representative
Brooke Loisel
loisel-brooke@aramark.com
360.650.4539

Catering Director
Tim Gibbons
gibbons-timothy@aramark.com
360.650.2675

Interim Marketing  Manager
Troy Date
date-troy@aramark.com
360.650.6661

Catering Coordinator
Rayne Rambo
rambo-rayne@aramark.com
360.650.3933

Viking Commons Manager
Tyree Johnson
johnson-tyree@aramark.com
360.650.2983

Retail Manager
Jamie Smith
smith-jamie@aramark.com
360.650.7661

Ridgeway Commons Manager
Jeremy Honey
honey-jeremy@aramark.com
360.650.3943

Registered Dietitian
Sarah Richey
sarah.richey@wwu.edu
360.650.6254

Fairhaven Commons Manager
Tim McLaughlin
mclaughlin-timothy@aramark.com
360.650.6851

 



 

Stephen Wadsworth
Resident District Manager

Email: wadsworth-stephen@aramark.com

Phone: 360.650.4418


If you are interested in applying for a position with Dining Services on campus, please access our Employment Page
for more information!


Use our
Online Contact Us Form
to provide us with feedback and comments!


What's Happening
Coming soon!

 


 

Do you have questions about your meal plans? Contact our Dining Services Office.