We are here to make your dining experience excellent. We are here to help you in any way we can, just ask!

One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228
Director of Food Service: John Finerghty
Phone: 210-436-3344
Email:
finerghty-john@aramark.com


MANAGEMENT STAFF
Director of Food Services
John Finerghty
Finerghty-John@aramark.com
210.436.3344

Assistant Director/Catering
Stacie Montalvo
Montalvo-Stacie@aramark.com
210.436.3609
210.431.6740 (fax)

OFFICE STAFF
Catering Coordinator
Maria Shearer
Shearer -Maria@aramark.com
210.431.8031 or 210.431.6740 (fax)

Prima Coordinator

Kevin De Leon

Deleon-kevin@aramark.com

210.436.3334

Location Manager
Daniel Martinez
Martinez-Daniel@aramark.com
210.436.3334 Ext. 1636

 

Office Manager/Accounts Payable
Brenda Devlin
Devlin-Brenda@aramark.com
210.431.2202


Chick-fil-A

Manager

Yvonne Junejo

Junejo-Yvonne@aramark.com

210.436.2201

 

Starbucks

Manager

Minerva Serna

Serna-Minerva@aramark.com

210.436.2201

 

Subway

Manager
Phillip Shearer
Shearer-Phillip@aramark.com
210.431.6871 or 210.431.6771