Login

Cart
 

Your feedback is extremely important to us!

Please feel free to leave us any comments, concerns, or questions at the following:

UCA Dining Services
201 Donaghey Avenue
Conway, AR 72035

Phone:  501-450-5981

Fax:  501-450-3336

Map:  Campus Dining Services Map



MEET OUR STAFF....

Senior Food Service Director
Jim Nabors
nabors-jim@aramark.com
501-450-5980

Food Service Director
Susan Shaw
shaw-susan@aramark.com
501-450-5981

Marketing Specialist
Kasey Schluterman
schluterman-kasey@aramark.com
501-450-5981  


Executive Chef
Jason Knapp
knapp-jason@aramark.com
501-852-0053

Executive Chef
Greg Taylor
taylor-gregory@aramark.com
501-450-5985

Retail Director
Connie Bartley
bartley-connie@aramark.com
501-450-3226

Service Manager
Janet McBride
mcbride-janet@aramark.com
501-450-5985

Catering Director
Anthony Thomas Howell
howell-thomas@aramark.com
501-450-5982

 

Registered Dietitian

Janet Dance

dance-janet@aramark.com

501-733-6854