Below is a list of our current management team.  Please feel free to contact us with any suggestion or ideas.  We are looking forward to working with the Wake Forest Community.  Please let us know how we can support you!

Wake Forest Dining Office
336.758.5607

David Raiger - Resident District Manager
336.758.5680
raiger-david@aramark.com

Robin Day - Senior Food Service Director
336.758.3081
day-robin@aramark.com

Jessica Wallace - Food Service Director
336.758.3340
wallace-jessica@aramark.com

Jason Puhlman - Assistant Food Service Director: Retail
336.758.4695
puhlman-jason@aramark.com

Zeb Knight - Assistant Food Service Director: North Dining Hall
knight-zeb@aramark.com

Oliver Grimes - Assistant Food Service Director: Fresh Food Co. & Magnolia Room
grimes-oliver@aramark.com

Kate Ruley - Registered Dietitian
336.758.2341
ruley-kate@aramark.com

Andrew Lee - Marketing Coordinator
(Advertising/PR/Social Media)
336.758.6401
lee-andrew@aramark.com

ZSR Starbucks and Subway/POD
Matt Brown - Location Manager
336.758.3542
brown-jonathan@aramark.com


Locations Dining Memberships Catering Nutrition Sustainability Contact Us Login
Cart
level2_shrimp.jpg

Contact Us

We have never lost sight of our main objective, the students. If you need to contact us for any reason please feel free to e-mail or call directly.

Our goal as the Food Service provider at Wake Forest University is to offer the best Service and Quality in all aspects of our business. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services we welcome your feedback or if you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell use about it or thank a Foodservices employee we would love to hear from you.

Click here to send us your feedback.

 


WFU Dining Services Business Office
336.758.5607


We are here to make your dining experience excellent. We are here to help you in anyway we can, just ask!

ARAMARK gives back!  Once a month WFU Dining Services/ARAMARK provides dinner for the guest at the Winston Salem Ronald McDonald House.  Click Here to learn more.