We are here to make your dining experience excellent. We are here to help you in anyway we can, just ask!

Scott Dorriety 
Food Service Director
864-294-2617
dorriety-richard@aramark.com


Doerthe Fennell
Pala Den Location Manager
864-294-3664
doerthe.fennell@furman.edu


Justin Gallup
Pala Den Assistant Location Manager
864-294-3698
justin.gallup@furman.edu

Jeff Valentine
Dining Hall Location Manager
864-294-3333
valentine-Jeffrey@aramark.com 

Richard Ray
Dining Hall & EBB Assistant Manager
864-294-3389
ray-Richard@aramark.com

Ralph Macrina
Dining Hall Production Manager
864-294-2274
macrina-ralph@aramark.com
Desiree Harling
Catering Director
864-294-3736
desiree.harling@furman.edu

Adam Fox

Catering Executive Chef
864-294-3133
adam.fox@furman.edu

Spence Rabon
Catering Manager
864-294-3021
spence.rabon@furman.edu