Girl on phone

 

We are here to make your dining experience excellent. We are here to help you in anyway we can, just ask!

Coastal Carolina Dining Services
100 Spadoni Park Circle
Student Center Room 105
Conway, SC 29528-6054

Phone: 843-349-2255
Fax: 843-349-4197

 

Jeffrey Stone
General Manager
stone-jeffrey@aramark.com
843-349-2365 
  David Masonoff
Retail Operations Manager
masonoff-david@aramark.com
843-349-4127 


                                      
     John Williams
Residential & Catering Operations Manager
williams-john4@aramark.com
843-349-6903 
Michael Reitman
Executive Chef
reitman-michael@aramark.com
843-349-4174 

Joseph Anderson
Unit Controller

anderson-joseph@aramark.com
843-349-4095

Brittany Jones
Human Resources 
jones-brittany@aramark.com
843-349-2960


Andrea Daniels
Marketing Coordinator
daniels-andrea@aramark.com
843-349-6933


Darrin Durigon
Catering Director
durigon-darrin@aramark.com
843-349-6683 
Terri Brothers
Catering Sales Manager
brothers-teresa@aramark.com
843-349-2422 
Katie Dibenedetto
Location Manager
Hicks Dining Hall
dibenedetto-katie@aramark.com
843-349-4130
  Brandy Graham
Location Manager
CINO Grille
Starbucks
graham-brandy@aramark.com
843-349-2013


Kelly Frech
Location Manager
Einstein Bros. Bagels
Hackler Grill
Pie By Night
frech-kelly@aramark.com
843-349-2783

Selene Dartt
Location Manager
UP Café
dartt-selene@aramark.com

843-349-5007

Kevin Hennessy
Location Manager
Concessions
Convenience Stores
hennessy-kevin@aramark.com

843-349-4188