Girl on phone

 

We are here to make your dining experience excellent. We are here to help you in anyway we can, just ask!

Coastal Carolina Dining Services
100 Spadoni Park Circle
Student Center Room 105
Conway, SC 29528-6054

Phone: 843-349-2255
Fax: 843-349-4197

 

Jeffrey Stone
Director of Dining Services
stone-jeffrey@aramark.com
843-349-2365 
  David Masonoff
Assistant Food Service Director
masonoff-david@aramark.com
843-349-4127 


                                      
     John Williams
Assistant Food Service Director
williams-john4@aramark.com
843-349-6903 

Michael Reitman
Executive Chef
reitman-michael@aramark.com
843-349-4174 

Joseph Anderson
Controller

anderson-joseph@aramark.com
843-349-4095

Andrea Daniels
Marketing Coordinator
daniels-andrea@aramark.com
843-349-6933


Brittany Jones
Human Resources
jones-brittany@aramark.com
843-349-2960



Jenn Jenkins
Catering Director
jenkins-jennifer2@aramark.com
843-349-6683 

Terri Brothers
Catering Sales Manager
brothers-teresa@aramark.com
843-349-2422 

Judy Corey
Location Manager
Hicks' Dining Hall
corey-judy@aramark.com
843-349-4130
 
Selene Dartt
Location Manager
UP Cafe
dartt-selene@aramark.com
843-349-5007



Brandy Graham
Location Manager
CINO Grille- Starbucks
graham-brandy@aramark.com
843-349-2327



Kelly Northrup

Location Manager
Einstein Bros Bagels
northrup-kelly@aramark.com

843-349-2783



Linzie Blythe

Location Manager
Satellite Locations
blythe-linzie@aramark.com
843-349-4188