Locations MealPlans Catering Healthy for Life Sustainability Contact Us Login
Cart
sushiBanner.jpg

James E. Walker Library Starbucks


SUMMER BREAK 2015 Hours

Thurs, April 30
7:30am - 12:00am
Fri, May 1
7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat, May 2
11:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, May 3
2:00pm - 1:00am

Mon, May 4 - Wed, May 6
7:30am - 1:00am
Thurs, May 7
7:30am - 12:00am
Fri, May 8
7:30am - 3:00pm
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
CLOSED

James E. Walker Library
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615.898.5761

Email: sargent-krystal@aramark.com

Come check out our Full Service Starbucks in James E. Walker Library. Conveniently located, this Starbucks features all the things you can find at any Starbucks restaurant in the country!

There are plenty of places to study and Starbucks is a great place to refuel for a long night of studying, so check us out!