Additional Information/ Allergen Guide
Food Allergen Guide at ACDC
Note: The following are menu items that may contain the specified food allergen. Use this infomation only as a guide. These are not comprehensive lists, and do not include pre-packaged food items, such as cereals or yogurts, which may contain allergens. If you have specific food allergy concerns, please check with Health Services (x5800), the Office of Accessibility & Educational Opportunity (x7584) or Dining Services (x7748). Thank you.
Jump to Allergen: Dairy | Eggs | Fish and Seafood | Peanuts Sesame Oil | Soy | Wheat