www.SunDevilDining.com


BuyOnline Downtown Polytechnic Tempe West Contact Us Login
Cart
burgerBanner.jpg

Contact Us

Welcome to Sun Devil Dining! 

Our goal at Arizona State University is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of our business. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback. Or if you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell us about it, or thank a Food Services employee, we would love to hear from you.

West Campus Dining
Greg Mauro
Mauro-Greg@aramark.com
Food Service Director
602.543.3663
Polytechnic Campus Dining
Rick Kollath
Kollath-Rick@aramark.com
Food Service Director 
480-727-1439
Downtown Campus Dining
Steve Lamberg
Lamberg-Steven@aramark.com
Food Service Director
602-496-6708

Tempe Campus Dining Residential Dining
Bryant Newman 
Newman-Bryant@aramark.com
Senior Food Service Director 
Polytechnic, West and Downtown Campus Dining 
Wade Noon 
Noon-Wade@aramark.com

Senior Food Service Director 

Director of Catering & Retail Operations 
Jim Emmons
Emmons-Jim@aramark.com
480-965-6508

Meal Plan Questions/Other
SunDevilDining@Gmail.com 
480-727-DINE (3463)

 



ASU Sun Devil Dining
Carol Chase
Memorial Union 138
1290 S. Normal Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85287-0801
480-727-DINE (3463)
 

 
We are here to make your dining experience excellent. We are here to help you in anyway we can, just ask!

We value your feedback! 

Provide us with feedback regarding a specific dining location at ASU.

 


 

Do you have questions about your meal plans? Contact us at:

 

ASU Sun Devil Dining
Memorial Union 138
1290 S. Normal Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85287-0801
480-727-DINE (3463)
Carol Chase